Unser Bürgermeister

Ben Schwarz

Marktplatz 11
91166 Georgensgmünd
0 9172 7003350
ben.schwarz@geo-spd.de

Gerhard Heckel

Fraktionssprecher

Löwenzahnweg 8
91166 Georgensgmünd
0 9172 4228168
gerhard.heckel@geo-spd.de

Renate Graeber

Gemeinderätin

Egid-Harrer-Str. 6
91166 Georgensgmünd
0 9172 7461
renate.graeber@geo-spd.de

Uwe Beyer

Gemeinderat

Ahornstr. 15
91166 Georgensgmünd
0 9172 668922
uwe.beyer@geo-spd.de

Elfriede Thum

Gemeinderätin

Bleichel 43
91166 Georgensgmünd
0 9172 2793
elfriede.thum@geo-spd.de

Irene Heckel

Gemeinderätin

Gmünder Weg 8
91166 Georgensgmünd
0 9172 2797
irene.heckel@geo-spd.de

  • 30.05.2016, 19:00 Uhr
    Sitzung der SPD-Kreistagsfraktion | mehr…
  • 13.06.2016, 19:30 Uhr
    UB-Vorstand Nürnberger Land | mehr…
  • 20.06.2016, 19:00 Uhr
    Sitzung der SPD-Kreistagsfraktion | mehr…

Alle Termine