Gemeinderat

Unser Bürgermeister

Porträtfoto von Ben Schwarz

Ben Schwarz

Erster Bürgermeister

Marktplatz 11
91166 Georgensgmünd

Telefon: +49 9172 7003350
Email: ben.schwarz@geo-spd.de

Unsere Fraktion im Gemeinderat

Gerhard Heckel

Fraktionssprecher

Löwenzahnweg 8
91166 Georgensgmünd

Telefon: +49 9172 4228168
Email: gerhard.heckel@geo-spd.de

Renate Graeber

Gemeinderätin

Egid-Harrer-Str. 6
91166 Georgensgmünd

Telefon: +49 9172 7461
Email: renate.graeber@geo-spd.de

Uwe Beyer

Gemeinderat

Ahornstr. 15
91166 Georgensgmünd

Telefon: +49 9172 668922
Email: uwe.beyer@geo-spd.de

Elfriede Thum

Gemeinderätin

Bleichel 43
91166 Georgensgmünd

Telefon: +49 9172 2793
Email: elfriede.thum@geo-spd.de

Irene Heckel

Gemeinderätin

Gmünder Weg 8
91166 Georgensgmünd

Telefon: +49 9172 2797
Email: irene.heckel@geo-spd.de